Unit Logo
» - - Seneca District - -


of the


» - - Portage County - - - Communites We Serve -
Atwater, Aurora, Brimfield, Edinburg, Kent, Mantua, Mogadore, Randolph, Ravenna, Rootstown, Streetsboro, and Suffield
» - - - Contact Us - - -

Have a Scouting question?
Have a Scouting suggestion?
Need some Scouting advice?
Contact Us.

» - - - Webmaster - - -

Dead links?
Browser problems?
Contact the Webmaster.

» - - - Disclaimer - - -

Site Content Disclaimer

» - - - JavaScript - - -

This site requires that
JavaScript is enabled
in your browser.

» - - - Updates - - -

Site updated 19-FEB-2020

  • The Seneca District will make every effort to present accurate and reliable information on this website.  However, the Seneca District does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of such information.
  • Links on this website to external websites that contain information created, published, maintained, or otherwise posted by organizations independent of the Seneca District are provided as a convenience.  The Seneca District does not endorse, approve, certify, or control these external websites and does not guarantee the content of such sites.
  • The use of any information obtained from this website or any linked website is voluntary, and reliance on it should only be undertaken after an independent review of its accuracy.
  • Reference to any specific commercial product, process, or service does not constitute or imply endorsement or recommendation by the Seneca District.